2018 Republican Candidates

Governor and Lt. Governor:

Larry Hogan and Boyd Rutherford -- larryhogan.com

 

Montgomery County:

County Executive

Robin Ficker --  robindeliversforyou.com

County Council

District 1 

Richard Banach -- facebook.com/Banach4CC.

District 2*

Ed Amatetti -- edamatetti.com

Tom Ferleman -- ferleman.com

Kyle Sefcik -- kylesefcik.com

At-Large (Vote for 4)

Robert Dyer -- RobertDyer.net

Chris P. Fiotes Jr. -- chrisfiotes18@comcast.net

Penny Muser -- pennymusser79@gmail.com

Shelly Skolnick -- shelly.skolnick@starpower.net

Sheriff

Jae Hwang -- jaeforsheriff.com

 

Maryland General Assembly:

Legislative District 14

Senate:

Robert Drozd -- drozdformaryland.com

House of Delegates:

Kevin Dorrance -- kadorrance@gmail.com

Patricia Fenati -- patfenati.com

Michael A. Ostroff -- ostroff4delegate@gmail.com

Legislative District 15

Senate:

David Wilson -- votefordavidwilson.com

House of Delegates:

Laurie Halverson -- lauriehalversonfordelegate.com

Harvey Jacobs -- jacobs4md.com

Marc A. King -- kingin18.com

Legislative District 16

Senate:

Marcus Alzona -- MarcusAlzona.com

House of Delegates:

Bill Day -- billday.org

Legislative District 17

Senate:

Josephine Wang -- WangForMaryland.com

House of Delegates:

George Ivan Hernandez -- george.hernandez3@gmail.com

Legislative District 18

House of Delegates:

Linda Willard -- lindawillardfordelegate.com

Legislative District 19

Senate:

Alirio Martinez -- aliriomcgop@gmail.com

House of Delegates:

Helen Domenici -- hdomenici@gmail.com

Dave Pasti -- www.pastifordelegate.com

Martha Schaerr - marthaformaryland.com

Legislative District 20

Senate:

Dwight Patel -- dwightpatelformaryland.com

Legislative District 39

Senate:

Al Phillips -- alphillips207@comcast.net

House of Delegates:

Verelyn Gibbs Watson -- VerelynForMaryland.com

 

House of Representatives:

Congressional District 3*

Charles Anthony -- charlesanthony753@gmail.com

Thomas E., "Pinkston" Harris -- pinkstone1212@gmail.com

Rob Seyfferth -- robertseyfferth@yahoo.com

Congressional District 6*

Kurt Elsasser -- elsasser4congress.com

Amie Hoeber  - amieformaryland.com

Lisa Lloyd - Lloyd4Congress.com

Bradley St. Rohrs - bradrohrs.com

Congressional District 8*

Bridgette L. Cooper -- bricooper.net/cooper-for-congress

John Walsh -- jgw.walsh@gmail.com

Victor Williams -- trumpcongress.com

 

US Senate*:

Tony Campbell -- campbell4maryland.com

Chris Chaffee -- chrischaffeeforussenate.com

Evan M. Cronhardt -- evancronhardt.com

Nnabu Eze -- nnabueze.com

John R. Graziani -- rgrazaniforussenate@gmail.com

Christina J. Grigorian -- grigorianforsenate.com

Albert Binyahmin Howard -- HowardForMaryland.com

Bill Krehnbrink -- coachbillkrehnbrink@verizon.net

Gerald I. Smith Jr. -- humanrightssupport.com

Blaine Taylor -- blainetaylor@comcast.net

Brian Charles Vaeth -- vaethforgov.com

 

Attorney General:

Craig Wolf -- wolf4ag.com

 

Comptroller:

Anjali Reed Phukan -- mscomptroller.weebly.com

 

*Contested Primary

Montgomery County Republican Party