Press Releases

New LD 20 Central Committee Members Elected from Silver Spring

Last evening, the Montgomery County Republican Central Committee (MCRCC) elected Joel Keralis and Matthew Johnson to serve as party central committee members representing Maryland’s Legislative District 20 (Silver Spring).

Montgomery County Council selects Kathy Gugulis and Christopher Danley to serve on the County Charter Review Commission for 2020

Every two years, the County Charter Review Commission (CRC) completes a review and report suggesting potential Charter amendments.  

Montgomery County Republican Party