May 22 GOP Candidate Forum

Hosted by Potomac, Rural and Upper Montgomery Republican Women’s Clubs

And LD 15 PAC 

Free Event and Refreshments Served

By authority Legislative District-15 PAC Gary Featheringham, Treasurer


Confirmed Candidates:

US Senate, Maryland - Tony Campbell and Bill Krehnbrink

US Congress, Maryland District 6 - Amie Hoeber, Brad Rohrs and Kurt Elsasser

State Senate Legislative District 15 - Dave Wilson

State Delegates Legislative District 15 - Laurie Halverson and Harvey Jacobs

Sheriff – Jea Hwang

Register of Wills – Delores Reyes

County Counil District 2 - Ed Amatetti

Montgomery County Republican Party