MCFRW Annual Mtg

Montgomery County Federation of

Republican Women Annual Meeting

Honoring MCFRW Women Nominees Who Ran for Office 

Guest Speaker: Diana Waterman, President MFRW

(This will be the November meeting and there will not be a December meeting)


RSVP by Monday, November 5th

Mail checks ($50.00) payable to MCFRW to: 

Brigitta Mullican, Treasurer 

1947 Lewis Avenue 

Rockville, MD 20854 

To make a reservation by phone,

call Brigitta Mullican at (301) 230-0890

or e-mail 

Montgomery County Republican Party