Elected Officials

We are proud of our Republican

elected officials From Maryland! 


  Governor Larry HoganClick Here for more information on Governor Hogan





  Lieutenant Governor RutherfordClick Here for more information on Lt. Governor Rutherford







Representative to the US Congress Andy Harris, MD from Maryland's 1st Congressional DistrictClick Here for more on Representative Harris





Maryland Republican Party

More on MD GOP Leadership Click Here

Dirk Hare - Chairman


Nicole Bennett - 1st Vice Chair


Al Mendelshon - 2nd Vice Chair


Christopher Tomlinson - 3rd Vice Chair

Mark Uncapher - Secretary

Chris Rosenthal - Treasurer


K. Edward Raleigh - Legal Counse


Nicolee Ambrose - RNC National Committeewoman



David Bossie - RNC National Committeeman



Montgomery County Republican Party