Delegates Rally

Republican Delegates Rally in Clarksburg

Incumbent Republican Delegates Trent Kittleman and Reid Novotny are joined by candidates Lisa Kim and Jenny Zeng for a campaign rally at the Clarksburg Tavern last week. District 9 and 9A represent northern Montgomery from Clarksburg to Damascus. It's another opportunity for Republican leadership representing Montgomery County in Annapolis.

Montgomery County Republican Party